Photo: Hanno Kross

On the initiative of club captain Rain Uusküla, we have introduced a club ranking system, which includes important EGCC club competitions.

After four competitions, Eve Pärnsalu from the women leads with 90 points. The men’s standing after 3 competitions had three men sharing the top slot in the standings with equal points - Thor Erik Tikand won Anniversary and got 50 points, Janar Toomesso made the fewest strokes in the Marathon and got 50 points and Harly Soppe has also collected a total of 50 points. It is easy to get points and join the leaderboard.

The next competition to go to the leaderboard is the EGCC Trophy.

The winners will be awarded by the club at the end of the season.


Rankings Format Sheet (in Estonian)

Latest news ...